Clean. Convenient. Affordable. Make A Payment

StorageQ

7351 State Highway N, Dardenne Prairie, MO 63368

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Used storage unit for 3 months between house moves...
Cindy
October 15, 2018
Staff were all friendly and helpful, facility clean and well maintained - would definitely use this facility again should the need arise.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Fay
May 17, 2018
We were looking at using a POD service to store our household items while putting our house on the market. My wife and I just stopped by Q Storage to check out there pricing. Glad that we did, Lora was a great help and it is a very nice facility with GREAT pricing! Check them out you won't be disappointed!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ernest Russell
May 10, 2018
We found this site to be every help in helping us in determine our size of locker and the people were very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!
Richard Johnston
April 12, 2018
Very clean! Nice inside garage to unload and they provide carts for moving your belongings to your storage area. Extremely pleased with everything about the facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 26, 2018
I highly recommend StorageQ. I just switched from another storage Company and StorageQ has better rates and is WAY cleaner and so friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people and super clean facility!
Tom Hoenig
January 22, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is great!!!
Jason
January 10, 2018
Lora is very helpful and kind, was even able to assist me after hours when I needed help with the keypad. Great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Velleca
December 31, 2017
Great new facility management still looking at if military discounts available
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage Q is an excellent place to store your extra stuff!
Debra Stauffer
December 29, 2017
We are storing some household items in a storage unit at Storage Q and have been very happy with the whole process of setting it up. Lori at the desk helped us and she was so helpful and wonderful to work with. The unit is very clean and convenient to where we live. We feel very comfortable that our items are safely stored. Thank you for your help Lori!!!
Write a review